Contact us!

Do you have any questions?



Contact

Opacz-Kolonia
05–816 Michałowice
ul. Ewy 4

e-mail: espes@espes.pl
Tel.: 0–22 753 04 41
Faks: 0–22 753 04 43

Tomasz Sierakowski

Tomasz Sierakowski

CEO
tsierakowski@espes.pl

Zbigniew Lipieta

Zbigniew Lipieta

CFO
zlipieta@espes.pl

Witold Osadca

Witold Osadca

CAO
wosadca@espes.pl

Marta Wierzbicka

Marta Wierzbicka

Board assistant
mwierzbicka@espes.pl
+48 789 255 504

Marcin Lorych

Marcin Lorych

Sales Director
mlorych@espes.pl
+48 516 188 404

Piotr Gurdziel

Piotr Gurdziel

Project Manager
pgurdziel@espes.pl
+48 600 282 727

Marcin Gibniewski

Marcin Gibniewski

Project Manager
mgibniewski@espes.pl
+48 516 068 987

Jakub Lipieta

Jakub Lipieta

Project Manager
jlipieta@espes.pl
+48 514 188 161

Tomasz Jamborski

Tomasz Jamborski

Project Manager
tjamborski@espes.pl
+48 519 192 493

Jakub Żulewski

Jakub Żulewski

Project Manager
jzulewski@espes.pl
+48 789 255 171

Dawid Chłopik

Dawid Chłopik

Project Manager
dchlopik@espes.pl
+48 789 255 970

Karol Jezierski

Karol Jezierski

Project Manager
kjezierski@espes.pl
+48 789 255 308

Karolina Ciesielska

Karolina Ciesielska

Project Manager
kciesielska@espes.pl
+48 502 462 056

Piotr Markiewicz

Piotr Markiewicz

Project Manager
pmarkiewicz@espes.pl
+48 503 113 365

Artur Trociński

Artur Trociński

Project Manager
atrocinski@espes.pl
+48 501 519 203

Arkadiusz Rzepliński

Arkadiusz Rzepliński

Project Manager
arzeplinski@espes.pl
+48 500 495 454

Paulina Sierakowska

Paulina Sierakowska

Marketing and Business Development Coordinator
psierakowska@espes.pl

Sylwia Polkowska

Sylwia Polkowska

Customer Relations
spolkowska@espes.pl

Michał Jędrzejewski

Michał Jędrzejewski

Production and logistics
mjedrzejewski@espes.pl
+48 789 255 988

Angelika Komicz

Angelika Komicz

Accountancy
akomicz@espes.pl